Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

feemefatalee


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 30] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 30]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


feemefatalee: :)
:)
feemefatalee: :*
:*
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Podlaskie
City: suwałki

Birthdate: Nov, 1994 [Age: 26]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good], German [Average], Italian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I am very nice and creative person


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Sleeping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "feemefatalee":
If you want to kno sometking about me.Write to me :)
Job Profile

Looking for a job


Looking for a job as: Au Pair, Babysitting, Beauty-Cosmetics, Farming, Housekeeping, Waitressing, Tourism-Hotel, Art-Entertainment, Modeling-Acting
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: zbiory owoców
Date of Employment: from Jun 2013 to Aug 2013
Country: Germany
Worked as (job title): fruit picker
Short job description/duties: picking fruit. cherries, cherries, plums
Reason of termination of employment: seasonal work
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
friendly, enthusiastic, confident, I love children, people like people are happy, sing ponosc very nice, patient, speak English fluently, quickly make contact, might want to cooperate with people
Joined: Oct 9, 13
Profile updated: Nov 10, 13