Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

florencecole


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 75] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 75]


florencecole: Relaxing in the office
Relaxing in the offi...
florencecole: In my office this morning
In my office this mo...
florencecole: Perfect time
Perfect time
florencecole: Amazing me
Amazing me

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: Austria
Province/Region: London
City: london

Birthdate: Jul, 1988 [Age: 32]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Accountant]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Weight: Below 80 lbs / 36 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Miss


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Techno
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "florencecole":
My name is Florence Coleman i live and work in England London. I am and work here in London. I love travelling. i love honest and sincere men.
Joined: Jan 4, 21
Profile updated: Jan 4, 21