Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

fragola


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


fragola: .
.
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Kujawsko-pomorskie
City: Bydgoszcz

Birthdate: May, 1987 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Nice, ambitious, responsible are looking for work! :)


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Waitressing, Advertising-Media, Sport-Recreation, Tourism-Hotel, Art-Entertainment, Modeling-Acting
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Ośrodek Przygotowań Olimpijskich w Wałczu
Date of Employment: from Jan 2006 to Mar 2007
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): Office Work & Marketing Support
Short job description/duties: Office Work & Marketing Support
Reason of termination of employment: Removal
2. Employer Name: Sekretarka Studia Filmowego Doki 1 w Gdańsku
Date of Employment: from May 2011 to Dec 2011
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): secretary
Short job description/duties:The audit of contracts
Reason of termination of employment:.
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I'm a person active, creative, assertive, characterised by good the organisation of work. I know grounds for the english language. i am able to quickly teach him :)
Joined: Jan 5, 12
Profile updated: Feb 20, 12