Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

gabrielaslovenka


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 43] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 43]


gabrielaslovenka: Me - Gabriela
Me - Gabriela
gabrielaslovenka: hej
hej
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Slovenia
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Wielkopolskie
City: warsaw

Birthdate: May, 1989 [Age: 28]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [secretary]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], German [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Hej guys - Warsaw


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Never
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Techno
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "gabrielaslovenka":
My name is Gabriela from Slovenia, but now living in Warsaw. I look hot fun with handsome strong guys! Tall 180 cm sporty guys. I love sex and openmind.... Dont be boring, and I like try new things, a lot of fantasies...
Joined: Jun 28, 17
Profile updated: Jun 28, 17