Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

gloriapualkk


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 65] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 65]


gloriapualkk: 1
1
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Nigeria
Country of Residence: Nigeria
Province/Region: West
City: Lagos

Birthdate: Oct, 1985 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Teacher]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Caring honesty


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "gloriapualkk":
Its good to be here,i wish i find that man that i can spend the rest of my life with.I enjoy everything beautiful in life,expecially,the in-built characters in anyone,life is so short so lets live it to the fullest.i wish myself luck on polishwomen.
Joined: Jan 30, 10
Profile updated: Jan 30, 10