Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

gurukrish


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [21 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [21 - 30]


gurukrish: yeah...
yeah...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: Antwerp
City: Antwerp

Birthdate: Jul, 1979 [Age: 40]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

It's me!!!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "gurukrish":
Hi Girls! Am a friendly,simple,funny person.
Joined: Jan 8, 09
Profile updated: Sep 17, 09