Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

hamza6325


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 30]


hamza6325: :)
:)
hamza6325: :)
:)
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: Punjab
City: Gujranwala

Birthdate: Oct, 1996 [Age: 22]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for a wife


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "hamza6325":
a simplem, honest & humble guy who aim to love his partner infinity. looking for a serious relationship which will lead to marriage one day.
Joined: Dec 29, 18
Profile updated: Dec 29, 18