Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

hope4hope


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28]


hope4hope

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Belgium
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: brussel
City: brussels

Birthdate: May, 1983 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Spanish [Poor], French [Good], hindi, japanese, nepal

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Mr


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "hope4hope":
I am cool and understanding :D
Joined: Apr 14, 10
Profile updated: Apr 14, 10