Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

jmemoli


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55]


jmemoli: Ready to go out!
Ready to go out!
jmemoli: Hanging out at home
Hanging out at home
jmemoli: Eating out
Eating out
jmemoli: Watching the race
Watching the race

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: North Carolina
City: Raleigh

Birthdate: Sep, 1962 [Age: 58]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Electronic Technician]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for You!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "jmemoli":
Family man looking for my soul mate.
Joined: Nov 1, 20
Profile updated: Nov 1, 20