Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

john69


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 60]


john69: This is me 1
This is me 1
john69: This is me 3
This is me 3
john69: This is me 2
This is me 2
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Norway
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Värmland
City: Karlstad

Birthdate: Sep, 1948 [Age: 71]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Poor], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Pensioner


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "john69":
I am an ordinary man. I am kind, honest, sincere, supportive, helpful and faithful. I do not smoke and very seldom drink alcohol. I have my own house.
Joined: Jun 12, 10
Profile updated: Nov 27, 19