Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

johnker36


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 54] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 54]


johnker36: me
me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Wisconsin
City: Appleton

Birthdate: Jan, 1964 [Age: 54]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Specialty tree nursery]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

American looking for a loving wife


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "johnker36":
I am planning on retiring in about 2 years. Then would like to travel to various countries around the world. Time to enjoy life and the company of a good spouse. I love to laugh, to make you laugh and I'm easy going.
Joined: Sep 1, 18
Profile updated: Sep 1, 18