Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

joris


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 50]


joris

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Belgium
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: antwerp
City: antwerp

Birthdate: Apr, 1960 [Age: 60]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: PhD degree
Occupation: Employed [professor]
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Very good], French [Very good], Italian [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Dr.


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "joris":
i'm a quiet,witty and intelligent man. Italian looks,dark complexion,dark eyes,gray hair,medium hight and built. I'm a professor of literature so i'd like to meet soomeone who likes to read and has degree
Joined: Apr 26, 11
Profile updated: Apr 26, 11