Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

julian


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 45]


julian

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: New Hampshire
City: manchester

Birthdate: Oct, 1957 [Age: 61]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [school teacher]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Weight: 251-260 lbs / 109-113 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

loving and caring person


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "julian":
hello--i am of polish decent.my family is from poland but i was raised in amerika.i have strong moral beliefs and am strong in polish customs and heritage.i am looking for someone special that has same ideas and feelings i have.
Joined: May 4, 09
Profile updated: May 4, 09