Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

julio


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 40]


julio: I am in my job
I am in my job
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Spain
Country of Residence: Spain
Province/Region: Valencia
City: Torrent

Birthdate: Jan, 1967 [Age: 52]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [in forest]
Language skills: English [Average], Spanish [Very good], French [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Spanish man


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Reading, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "julio":
I am kind, quiet. I have a small farm with orange trees.
Joined: May 3, 09
Profile updated: Sep 17, 09