Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

kano89


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35]


kano89: side look
side look
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: vastra gotland
City: Göteborg

Birthdate: Jan, 1989 [Age: 31]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [own business]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

looking for love


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "kano89":
i am down to earth man, understand world with optimistic way, very open minded and adoptive to different environment and culture, i am here to search true loving girl who is serious in relationship , caring and loving, some one who is princess from heart. hope you there some where :*
Joined: Jun 19, 17
Profile updated: Jun 19, 17