Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

khawajaumar333


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


khawajaumar333: excellent time
excellent time
khawajaumar333: memories
memories
khawajaumar333: some happy moments
some happy moments
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Cyprus
Province/Region: CYPRUS LARNACA
City: LARNACA

Birthdate: Jul, 1984 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [self empolied]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

All Rounder


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Computer games, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "khawajaumar333":
I’m a nice caring person with a good heart. I am looking an honest person who likes to have fun.I like cooking,music and movies. i want to enjoy my life with my partner.
Joined: Oct 22, 18
Profile updated: Oct 22, 18