Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

lenane


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 44] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 44]


lenane: Żyjesz tak jak myślisz, więc żyj i myśl jak najpiękniej jak potrafisz
Żyjesz tak jak myś...
lenane: or are you somebody, or are you nobody
or are you somebody,...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: Zabrze

Birthdate: Oct, 1970 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Nulla vis maior pietate vera est.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Techno
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
Joined: Dec 29, 08
Profile updated: Mar 18, 10