Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

leo6756


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50]


leo6756: my passport photo
my passport photo
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: Iraq
Province/Region: kurdistan
City: erbil

Birthdate: Jul, 1971 [Age: 48]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], HINDI, ARABIC

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for a mature woman


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "leo6756":
I, an Indian working as a manger for an engineering co. in Erbil, Kurdistan, would like to get to know someone who can take life easy.
Joined: Feb 5, 20
Profile updated: Feb 5, 20