Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

lila57


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [57 - 65] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [57 - 65]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


lila57: turkey 2008
turkey 2008
lila57: gardens in turkey
gardens in turkey
lila57: water sports
water sports
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Lubelskie
City: Lublin

Birthdate: Mar, 1950 [Age: 69]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [retired]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Warm mature woman looking for companion in life


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "lila57":
Each day brings new wonders. All you have to do is notice them. I am not looking... but hopping to find someone who will share with my his life, love, hope, and understanding. I am warm and giving, very family oriented and fun loving. I love to travel and get to know new places and people. In the evening nothing makes me happier then a good book next to the fireplace and my cat on my lap. ( But I also adore dogs, in fact I love all animals)
Joined: Dec 1, 08
Profile updated: Dec 1, 08