Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 42] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 42]

lncgriffin: Curacao Pic
Curacao Pic

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Idaho
City: Boise

Birthdate: Mar, 1981 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Supply Chain Analyst]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: Above 291 lbs / over 127
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for my Polish Bride

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "lncgriffin":
Hi Everyone - I am recently divorced and looking to move to Poland, the country of my heritage. I want to find a beautiful, loving Polish woman to spend the rest of my life with. I have been to Poland and love it; I am ready to move. I love to travel and I love photography. Are you the one I can spend the rest of my life with?
Joined: Feb 18, 18
Profile updated: Feb 18, 18