Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

lorena1207


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


lorena1207: o to i ja :)
o to i ja :)
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Greece
Province/Region: Grecja
City: Ateny, Grecja

Birthdate: Jul, 1994 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Primary school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good], Grecki

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Looking for a job as a waitress cleaner or a babysitter.


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Waitressing, Sales, Tourism-Hotel
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Kafe tou babi
Date of Employment: from Oct 2013 to Feb 2014
Country: Greece
Worked as (job title): waitress
Short job description/duties: serve customers in the cafe, I was making an order folding by Customers
Reason of termination of employment: The employer did not respect me, insulted and did not pay adequate withdrawals.
2. Employer Name: Eleni Krakatsoglou
Date of Employment: from Mar 2013 to Apr 2013
Country: Greece
Worked as (job title): charwoman
Short job description/duties:clean up where the employer wanted in his home. I wipe dust, washed the floors, etc.
Reason of termination of employment:Too small earnings
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Undecided
More about yourself and your abilities:
I'm a mile and a trusted person. My employer always praised me for my work. I am also very good contact with children. I can work as a waitress, cleaner, babysitter or seller.
Joined: Apr 20, 14
Profile updated: Apr 20, 14