Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

lovesmile


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [34 - 70] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [34 - 70]


lovesmile: it been God ,to był Bóg
it been God ,to był...
lovesmile: i am making it ..Robię to ..
i am making it ..Rob...
lovesmile: Can't believe where i am today ..Nie mogę uwierzyć, gdzie jestem dzisiaj
Can't believe w...
lovesmile: it a beautiful day ..To piękny dzień
it a beautiful day ....

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Hamburg
City: HAMBURG

Birthdate: Mar, 1981 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 261-270 lbs / 113- 118 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello there


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "lovesmile":
I am a very warm and friendly person with a good sense of humor and passionate . I give freely of myself and i am always ready to lend a hand to someone who truly love..I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get i am always looking for that silver lining. I still believe in true love and I believe that life is magical ... I’m very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family..
Joined: Apr 6, 18
Profile updated: Apr 7, 18