Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

maciata18


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


maciata18

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Lubuskie
City: Lubsko

Birthdate: Dec, 1968 [Age: 52]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: Polish [Very good], German [Good], Russian [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Looking for a job, have experience


Looking for a job as: Cleaning, Farming, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, Nursery-Caregiving, Advertising-Media, Customer service, Office-Clerk, Sales, Sport-Recreation, Tourism-Hotel
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Igloopol Lubsko
Date of Employment: from Jun 1986 to Jun 1993
Country: Poland
Reason of termination of employment: Company bankrupcy
2. Employer Name: Agencja Celna ATS Olszyna
Date of Employment: from Jul 1993 to Oct 2006
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): Duty agent, manager
Short job description/duties:border duty job
Reason of termination of employment:Poland joined the EU - open borders
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I am a strong, resistant to stress, and fair dispatch immediately. I love travel and sport. Past 3 years in Germany caring for older people.
Joined: May 4, 09
Profile updated: Jun 23, 11