Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

madhuch


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 32] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 32]


madhuch: myself
myself
madhuch: myself
myself
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Orebro
City: Orebro

Birthdate: Oct, 1982 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Software engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Swedish

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "madhuch":
I'm Madhu a honest, loyal, outgoing, cheerful, kind 26-year-old Indian guy who live in Sweden, and working as Software Engineer,I'm interested in foreign cultures, languages, and people, so I like to talk with people who have different backgrounds. My hobbies include reading everything&always , writing, Watching movies,Traveling.. Hope to hear from you soon....cheers
Joined: Mar 18, 09
Profile updated: Sep 16, 09