Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

majasara


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [47 - 56] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [47 - 56]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


majasara: z uśmiechem na ustach, With a smile on your lips
z uśmiechem na usta...
majasara: wycieczka do Budapesztu, City trip Budapest
wycieczka do Budapes...
majasara: lato 2016, summer 2016
lato 2016, summer 20...
majasara: maj 2016, may 2016
maj 2016, may 2016

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: Katowice

Birthdate: Mar, 1966 [Age: 51]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [beautician]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good], German [Average], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

be fulfilled


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Reading, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "majasara":
I'm emotional but I also sense. I'm a good partner I can be sincere and you can trust me because hypocrisy is far my disposition Value is only what is true. I like to laugh and i appreciate all that I get from life. Must the flame to start with. Then I need to see the values that impress me in a man: confidence, wisdom and resourcefulness of life, caring woman.
Job Profile

senior care assistant


Looking for a job as: Nursery-Caregiving, care of the older person
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I was taking care of sick person for Alzheimer's. I am optimistic, proactive and responsible.
Joined: Oct 4, 16
Profile updated: Oct 15, 16