Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

mama13


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


mama13: JA
JA
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Zachodniopomorskie
City: Poland

Birthdate: Mar, 1979 [Age: 42]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Primary school
Occupation: Employed [Anusia]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Looking for a job


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Farming, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, seamstress
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: KfC
Date of Employment: from Apr 2013 to Jul 2013
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): for packing sandwiches and lobby
Short job description/duties: packing sandwiches at KFC
Reason of termination of employment: accident at work
2. Employer Name: Praca w Bradford
Date of Employment: from Nov 2014 to Dec 2014
Country: United States
Worked as (job title): worker
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
Welcome. Looking for a job can clean, cook, sew on a machine clothes. I work mostly fLooking for a jobizycznie. I would like to purchase a new experience. Home help and childcare.
Joined: Sep 9, 14
Profile updated: Dec 26, 14