Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

mansour


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 55]


mansour: my pic in Dubai
my pic in Dubai
mansour: my pic in Egypt
my pic in Egypt
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Egypt
Country of Residence: Egypt
Province/Region: cairo
City: cairo

Birthdate: Mar, 1962 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Good]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Procurement Manager


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "mansour":
I Am black Egyptian looking for a woman to marry her and to be with me up to the end of my life Am very serouise for real marrige and family life
Joined: Aug 14, 17
Profile updated: Aug 30, 17