Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

margaw


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


margaw: to ja / it's me
to ja / it's me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Małopolskie
City: Brzesko

Birthdate: Jun, 1972 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [stylist-designer]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Job Profile

I am ready to work


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Beauty-Cosmetics, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Tourism-Hotel, make-up artist
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: F.H.U "AUTOGRAF"
Date of Employment: from Mar 2008 to Mar 2013
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): manager
Short job description/duties: organization of work/stylization/customer service
Reason of termination of employment: work continues
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I can do a lot of work .I good know my job but I know also many home works.I am after school for stylists and for make-up artist.I am capable person, quickly learn.I am communicative and positive attitude to people.I have nice appearance.
Joined: Mar 13, 13
Profile updated: Mar 13, 13