Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

margos


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 46] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 46]


margos: ...
...
margos: ..
..
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Kujawsko-pomorskie
City: Bydgoszcz

Birthdate: Aug, 1982 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [trader]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I am looking


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Other
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "margos":
Get to know and see
Joined: Jan 3, 19
Profile updated: Jan 4, 19