Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

marianna20


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 45]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


marianna20: Marianna
Marianna
marianna20: marianna1
marianna1
marianna20: marianna2
marianna2
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Switzerland
Province/Region: zürich
City: Volketswil / Zürich

Birthdate: Apr, 1986 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [lawyer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good], German [Average], Italian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Merry


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Sleeping, Shopping, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "marianna20":
Im from poland and now im living in zh
Job Profile

inteligent municative


Looking for a job as: Catering, Cleaning, Farming, Nursery-Caregiving, Waitressing, Accounting, Banking, Customer service, Law-Legal, Office-Clerk, Sales, Sport-Recreation
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: KK
Date of Employment: from Oct 2006 to Sep 2010
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): lawyer office
Short job description/duties: everything
Reason of termination of employment: moved to ZH
2. Employer Name: US Rybnik
Date of Employment: from Sep 2005 to May 2006
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): office
Short job description/duties:everything
Reason of termination of employment:practise
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Undecided
More about yourself and your abilities:
Interested in persons please contact me,after i will send my cv
Joined: Nov 2, 10
Profile updated: Nov 2, 10