Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

marklea


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 37] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 37]


marklea

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: limburg
City: maaseik

Birthdate: Dec, 1972 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], dutch

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Just me :) x


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "marklea":
Hi I'm Mark from England, I'm working over in Belgium for now for Mercedes, i love to travel, meeting new people and working out in the gym :) I'm just an everyday guy looking for an everyday Woman, maybe it's you :) x
Joined: Nov 11, 09
Profile updated: Nov 11, 09