Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

marta37


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [34 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [34 - 40]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


marta37: ja
ja
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Dolnośląskie
City: wołów

Birthdate: Feb, 1976 [Age: 45]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Reading, Internet
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Job Profile

urgently looking for a job as a production worker


Looking for a job as: Cleaning, Manufacturing
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Stowarzyszenie osób niepełnosprawnych
Date of Employment: from Jan 2010 to Apr 2010
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): occupational Therapist
Short job description/duties: classes of wards
Reason of termination of employment: termination of the order
2. Employer Name: Alco electronics sp.zoo
Date of Employment: from Sep 2005 to Dec 2006
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): quality controller
Short job description/duties:Overall production control
Reason of termination of employment:Termination
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
accuracy class precision, robust implementation of tasks, ease of networking, communication skills and good organization
Joined: Apr 12, 13
Profile updated: Apr 15, 13