Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

martalondon


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


martalondon: ...
...
martalondon: ...
...
martalondon: ...
...
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: south
City: london

Birthdate: Feb, 1991 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Polish student in London


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Waitressing, Advertising-Media, Customer service, Sales, Tourism-Hotel, Art-Entertainment, Modeling-Acting, shot girl, histess, model, nanny, bartender
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: hot shots
Date of Employment: from Apr 2012 to May 2013
Country: United Kingdom
Worked as (job title): shot girl
Short job description/duties: selling shots
Reason of termination of employment: I had to travel
2. Employer Name: nando's
Date of Employment: from May 2010 to Mar 2011
Country: United Kingdom
Worked as (job title): waitress
Short job description/duties:serving food, taking orders, coordination, cleaning
Reason of termination of employment:disagreement
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: No
More about yourself and your abilities:
I've been working as a shot girl in many clubs in London, bartender in a busy Camden, waitress in Nando's, hostess and nanny for 5 children (3, 5, 7, 10 years old). At the moment I occasionally look after 7 years old girl. Academic IELTS level
Joined: Jan 20, 14
Profile updated: Jan 20, 14