Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

maryjka


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


maryjka

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: essex
City: Southend-on-sea

Birthdate: Jun, 1992 [Age: 29]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Looking for work in the UK / ROMFORD and around


Looking for a job as: Au Pair, Babysitting, Catering, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, Advertising-Media, Sales, Sport-Recreation, Modeling-Acting
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Veneziana
Date of Employment: from Sep 2012 to Jan 2013
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): seller in a lingerie store
Short job description/duties: customer service, state of the hand and pile product.customer service, state of the hand and pile product.
Reason of termination of employment: finished time job
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I am a nice, quick learner. I have completed a course as a supervisor and teacher colony, completed a study of photographic and attended to technical drawing. I had a photography workshop and the practice of the profession of computer graphics
Joined: Sep 12, 13
Profile updated: Sep 12, 13