Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

marzena07


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


marzena07: To ja , This is me.
To ja , This is me.
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: Warszawa

Birthdate: Dec, 1973 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

Looking for work


Looking for a job as: Catering, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, Advertising-Media, Customer service, Healthcare, Office-Clerk, Real Estate, Sales, Tourism-Hotel, Art-Entertainment
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: BioVirtus
Date of Employment: from Jul 2013 to Nov 2013
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): Office assistant
Short job description/duties: Office assistant
Reason of termination of employment: end of the contract
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
Customer Service,Ability to work in a team,communicative, oriented goals,independent,persevering.Confident in dealing with customers also in situations that require tact and diplomacy.Very well acquainted with computer support knows the office softwa
Joined: Jul 3, 14
Profile updated: Aug 5, 14