Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

maskullin


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


maskullin: me
me
maskullin: w kuchni
w kuchni
maskullin: Aneta Tyskland
Aneta Tyskland
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Skåne
City: Helsingborg

Birthdate: Mar, 1957 [Age: 62]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good], German [Average], Italian [Poor], Svenska,Danska,Norska

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

miłość


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "maskullin":
Is a normal man who is divorced have 3 children 33,32,18none non of them lives with me I living in apartment have houses to be sold. I like life on any terms, would like to meet a woman I can understand. She will be small up to 174 long weigh no more than 65 kilograms
Joined: Nov 29, 09
Profile updated: Dec 15, 09