Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

moja


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50]


moja

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: New York
City: new york

Birthdate: Jul, 1955 [Age: 63]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I'm curious


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Internet, Traveling, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "moja":
Divorced with 3 grown children who are all independent. I'm in school and in the process of changing careers right now, but financially independent. I'm looking for a nice relationship without alot of drama. Chemistry is important , but compatibility is crucial. I'm sincere,attractive,fairly intelligent,physically fit and kindhearted and these are qualities I look for in a woman.
Joined: May 10, 09
Profile updated: May 10, 09