Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

mrcoffeein89


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


mrcoffeein89: i drink a lot of coffee, this pic is 4 years old.
i drink a lot of cof...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Iran
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Hamburg
City: hamburg

Birthdate: Mar, 1989 [Age: 31]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [self-employed]
Language skills: English [Good], German [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I would even pay you for some relaxing moments on my office :P


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Sleeping, Shopping
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "mrcoffeein89":
If you are allready in Hamburg, Germany.. i would love to pay you for giving me some relaxing time daily on my office. Massage and else. Well, i am single.. so its allowed to be like that :P
Joined: Aug 23, 20
Profile updated: Aug 23, 20