Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

nina45


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [52 - 59] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [52 - 59]


nina45: styczeń 2008
styczeń 2008
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Pomorskie
City: Gdynia

Birthdate: Sep, 1954 [Age: 66]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [engeneer]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good], French [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "nina45":
With education I am an engineer construction morskiego.Pracuję as a civil servant. I like my job. Wychowuję same 16 year daughter. I spend there my holidays traveling around the world and Poland, to know interesting people and places. I like a lot to read, watch nature programs, sports (figure skating for the same run on ice-skates), go to the theater.I like cabaret and video entertainment, comedy and romance. I would like to know a man caring, warm, sensitive, which would support me in everyday life and was once a good and sensitive partner.
Joined: Jan 27, 09
Profile updated: Apr 10, 09