Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

nolanmercy


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]


nolanmercy: lovely me
lovely me
nolanmercy: just me
just me
nolanmercy: myself
myself
nolanmercy: I am me
I am me

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: Nigeria
Province/Region: eastern
City: newyork

Birthdate: Feb, 1985 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 80-90 lbs / 36-41 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

yes


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Never
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "nolanmercy":
My name is mercy nice to meet you here
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Profile updated: Aug 25, 14