Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

nomadic_tiffy


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55]


nomadic_tiffy: Myself cold and damp
Myself cold and damp
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: France
Province/Region: Brittany
City: France

Birthdate: Apr, 1957 [Age: 62]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Consultant Engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Greatings I am after a nice woman to date and see were that leads


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (4)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Internet, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "nomadic_tiffy":
I am a self employed Consultant Engineer who is in the fortunate position to be able to choose when and were I work. As a hobby I own a bar here in France but my main interests are fast cars and motorbikes. I am looking for a woman who is good fun to be with and intelligent
Joined: Nov 19, 19
Profile updated: Nov 19, 19