Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

otisjunior


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 49] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 49]


otisjunior: Self portrait
Self portrait
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: California
City: West Hollywood

Birthdate: Jun, 1977 [Age: 44]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Spanish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 231-240 lbs / 104-109 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello world


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Tourism / Nature
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "otisjunior":
Will fill this out later
Joined: Jul 4, 21
Profile updated: Jul 4, 21