Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

pantaljr


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


pantaljr: Facial #2
Facial #2
pantaljr: Facial
Facial
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Florida
City: Southwest Ranches

Birthdate: Apr, 1964 [Age: 56]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Find a wife in Poland


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Internet, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "pantaljr":
I am planning to relocate to Poland from the US. I am widowed. I am a Roman Catholic. I am looking for a woman to gradually know, and to eventually marry. I am kind, honest, handsome, fit, smart, funny, and adventurous. I have brown hair, green eyes, athletic build. I had a career as a Firefighter/Paramedic. I have since been forced to retire due to injuries sustained on the job, and from a motorcycle accident. I want to relocate to the location of my family ancestry. I like to hike, read, attend Mass, among much more. Just ask. I want to get my own apartment. I want to get a membership at a local gym. I would like to possibly have children.
Joined: Jul 25, 20
Profile updated: Jul 25, 20