Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

persian76


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


persian76: me
me
persian76: me
me
persian76: me
me
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Iran
Country of Residence: Iran
Province/Region: fars
City: Shiraz

Birthdate: Nov, 1976 [Age: 42]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [masseur]
Language skills: English [Good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Dating Profile

massage


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Never
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Alternative
Hobbies: Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "persian76":
Open minded, easy going, Persian man here, for chatting, dating in reality, I'm looking for long term, serious relationship with lady to create my family out of my country. I'm ready to date and meet you face to face to see if there is a chemistry between us or not
Joined: Jul 7, 19
Profile updated: Jul 7, 19