Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

pulldog1965 VIP Member


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 45]


pulldog1965: Just Me
Just Me
pulldog1965: Me Again
Me Again
pulldog1965: Posing
Posing
pulldog1965: Me
Me

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Montana
City: Billings

Birthdate: Aug, 1965 [Age: 53]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Line haul Driver]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Weight: 251-260 lbs / 109-113 kg
Hair color: Red
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Friends First


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "pulldog1965":
Just a regular guy I work Hard and Enjoy life Not a big club going guy I would rather be at home My match Just a regular girl someone to talk to if it turns into something that would be great too
Joined: Mar 10, 19
Profile updated: Mar 11, 19