Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

rer


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 70] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 70]


rer: its me out with my family
its me out with my f...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Illinois
City: chicago

Birthdate: Nov, 1962 [Age: 56]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [pro bill collector]
Language skills: English [Very good], Spanish [Average], ebonics

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 221-230 lbs / 100-104 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for a friend


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "rer":
i am a hard working gentelman and a good dad. i like my job and would like to have fun, with a great person
Joined: May 15, 09
Profile updated: Jun 18, 09