Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

robertzyzak


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [44 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [44 - 60]


robertzyzak: Giżycko; patent żeglarza jachtowego
Giżycko; patent że...
robertzyzak: Jw
Jw
robertzyzak: Krynica-Zdrój 2019r
Krynica-Zdrój 2019r
robertzyzak: Tydzień Kultury Beskidzkiej 2015r ;rynek w Żywcu
Tydzień Kultury Bes...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: Żywiec

Birthdate: Mar, 1968 [Age: 53]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [robertzyzak]
Language skills: Polish [Very good], Russian [Poor], słowacki, czeski

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Zl PLN 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Joined: Jan 30, 21
Profile updated: Jan 30, 21