Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

ryan_harris07


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 60]


ryan_harris07: Jestem
Jestem
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: Warsaw

Birthdate: Oct, 1983 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Yes]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Nice to meet you.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "ryan_harris07":
i do not know what to write. there is quite a lot i can write about myself but it will obviously awkward writing something about myself. I love travelling, thinking of building a ling term relationship. i would prefer my wife to be my partner in everyrhing, rather than just a wife. basically i am looking for my better half
Joined: Oct 7, 18
Profile updated: Oct 7, 18