Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

sha87


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [23 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [23 - 30]


sha87

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Bangladesh
Country of Residence: Portugal
Province/Region: Dhaka
City: Dhaka

Birthdate: Mar, 1987 [Age: 33]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Very good], Italian [Poor]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Honest, Emotional & Caring Person


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "sha87":
From the beginning,i'm cold. But when you break the line of my coldness. I'm pretty sure, I'll placed me on your list as most favourite person. As your opened sky, I'll take my position. I focused myself, that I see my next generation. Who carried my blood as well as my morality.
Joined: Mar 5, 20
Profile updated: Mar 5, 20