Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

shabnam35


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 65] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 65]


shabnam35: My selfie :)
My selfie :)
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: ICT
City: Islamabad

Birthdate: Jan, 1982 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Dating Profile

Looking for a mature man for my needs and marriage


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "shabnam35":
I am shabnam 35 from Pakistan and looking for a nice sunni man for my needs. He must know requirements of a women physically and know how to make love. I am bold lady and if it goes to marriage I am also interested in that
Joined: Aug 28, 17
Profile updated: Aug 28, 17